ICSE 2004 Organising Committee

General Chair
Anthony Finkelstein
University College London
a.finkelstein@cs.ucl.ac.uk
Program Co-Chairs
Jacky Estublier
Universite Grenoble
jacky.estublier@imag.fr
David S Rosenblum
University College London
d.rosenblum@cs.ucl.ac.uk
Tutorials Chair
Sebastian Uchitel
Imperial College London
s.uchitel@doc.ic.ac.uk
Workshops Chair
Neno Medvidovic
University of Southern California
neno@usc.edu
Doctoral Symposium Chair
Andre van der Hoek
University of California, Irvine
andre@ics.uci.edu
Formal Demonstrations Chair
Betty Cheng
Michigan State University
chengb@cse.msu.edu
Informal Demonstrations and Posters Chair
Annie I Antón
North Carolina State University
aianton@eos.ncsu.edu
Publicity Chair
Steve Easterbrook
University of Toronto
sme@cs.toronto.edu

Co-located Events
Michael Goedicke
Universitšt Essen
goedicke@informatik.uni-essen.de

Student Volunteers Chair
Rick Dewar
Heriot-Watt University
rick@macs.hw.ac.uk
Linkages Chair
Jeff Magee
Imperial College London
j.magee@imperial.ac.uk
Press Liaison Chair
Kelly Kimberland
Carnegie Mellon Software Engineering Institute
kkimberl@sei.cmu.edu
Organization Chair
Clare Gryce
University College London
c.gryce@cs.ucl.ac.uk
IEE Representative
Claire Ewings
Institution of Electrical Engineers
cewings@iee.org.uk
Website Author
Simon Edwards
Institution of Electrical Engineers
sedwards@iee.org.uk