ICSE 2001 Logo
Toronto Skyline Sponsor Logos

Site Map
Conference Hotel
Program Information
Special Events
Collocated Conferences
Submission Information
Submission Deadlines
Conference Committee
Program Committee
Sponsors & Supporters
Travel to Toronto
Toronto Attractions
ICSE Conferences
Contact Us
About This Site
E-Mail URL to a Friend

Collocated Conferences

These are related software engineering conferences occurring around the same week and location as ICSE.

Conference Contacts
International Workshop on Program Comprehension 2001

May 12–13, 2001

IWPC 2001 Web Site

General Chair

Ric Holt, University of Waterloo, Canada
Voice: +1-519-888-4567 (ext. 4671)
Fax: +1-519-885-1208
E-mail: holt@plg2.math.uwaterloo.ca
Home page: http://plg.uwaterloo.ca/~holt/

Program Chairs

Kostas Kontogiannis, University of Waterloo, Canada
Voice: +1-519-888-4567 (ext. 2840)
Fax: +1-519-746-3077
E-mail: kostas@swen.uwaterloo.ca
Home page: http://www.swen.uwaterloo.ca/~kostas/

Andrea De Lucia, University of Sannio, Italy
Voice: +39-0824-305839
Fax: +39-0824-21866
E-mail: adelucia@unisa.it
Home page: http://www.dmi.unisa.it/people/delucia/www/

Engineering for Human-Computer Interaction 2001

"An Interaction Odyssey"

May 11–13, 2001

EHCI 2001 Web Site

General Chair

Rick Kazman, Carnegie Mellon Software Engineering Institute, USA
Voice: +1-412-268-1588
Fax: +1-412-268-5758
E-mail: kazman@sei.cmu.edu
Home page: http://www.sei.cmu.edu/staff/rkazman/

Program Chairs

Nicholas Graham, Queen's University, Canada
Voice: +1-613-533-6526
Fax: +1-613-533-6513
E-mail: graham@cs.queensu.ca
Home page: http://www.qucis.queensu.ca/~graham/

Philippe Palanque, Universite Toulouse, France
Voice: +33 (0)561 63 35 88
Fax: +33 (0)561 63 37 98
E-mail: palanque@irit.fr
Home page: http://liihs.irit.fr/palanque/

Symposium on Software Reusability 2001

May 18–20, 2001

SSR 2001 Web Site

General Chair

Paul Bassett, Netron, USA
E-mail: pbassett@netron.com
Home page:

Program Chair

Jean-Mark Debaud, TrueScope Technologies, USA
Voice: +1-630-305-8850
Fax: +1-630-305-8805
E-mail: Jean-Marc.DeBaud@truescope-tech.com
Home page: http://www.truescope-tech.com/truescope_people.htm

Spin Workshop on Model Checking of Software 2001

May 19–20, 2001

SPIN 2001 Web Site

What is Spin?

General Chair

Moshe Vardi, Rice University, USA
Voice: +1-713-348-5977
Fax: +1-713-348-5930
E-mail: vardi@cs.rice.edu
Home page: http://www.cs.rice.edu/~vardi/

Program Chair

Matthew Dwyer, Kansas State University, USA
Voice: +1-785-532-6350
Fax: +1-785-532-7353
E-mail: dwyer@cis.ksu.edu
Home page: http://www.cis.ksu.edu/~dwyer/


Site last updated: Tuesday, January 29, 2002 3:29 AM.