hotelNightPalm-small picture
ICSE2002logo picture

International Conference on Software Engineering
Orlando, Florida, USA
May 19-25, 2002

tango-small picture

   Conference Updates

Advance Program
   Technical Papers
   Conference Keynotes
   Industry Presentations
   State-of-the-Art Presentations
   Doctoral Symposium
   IMPACT Presentations
   Co-Located Events
   Posters and Demos

Call For Participation
   Types of Submissions
   Student Volunteers

Conference Calendar
   Program At-A-Glance!
   Conference Meetings

Conference Information
   Conference Committee
   Program Committee
   Sponsors and Supporters
   Advice for Newcomers


Travel Information and Events
   Conference Hotel
   Discount Airfares
   Discount Airport Shuttle
   Discount Theme Park Tickets
   Securing a Visa
   Spouse Program
   ICSE 5K Run

Related Conferences
   Other ICSE Conferences

ICSE 2002 Program Committee

George Avrunin University of Massachusetts
Shing-Chi Cheung Hong Kong University of Science and Techology
Lori Clarke University of Massachusetts
Premkumar Devanbu University of California, Davis
Laura Dillon Michigan State University
Wolfgang Emmerich University College London
Jacky Estublier CNRS, Grenoble University
Stuart Faulk University of Oregon
Miguel Felder Pragma Consultores
José Luiz Fiadeiro University of Lisbon
Anthony Finkelstein University College London
David Garlan Carnegie Mellon University
Carlo Ghezzi Politecnico di Milano
Robert J. Hall AT&T Labs Research
Mary Jean Harrold Georgia Institute of Technology
Paola Inverardi Universita' dell'Aquila
Valerie Issarny INRIA-Rocquencourt
Pankaj Jalote I. I. T. Kanpur
Ross Jeffery University of New South Wales
Jeff Kramer Imperial College
Tom Maibaum Kings College London
Nenad Medvidovic University of Southern California
Robert L. Nord Siemens Corporate Research
David Notkin University of Washington
Bashar Nuseibeh The Open University
Harold Ossher IBM T.J. Watson Research Center
Dewayne Perry The University of Texas at Austin
Mauro Pezze University of Milan - Bicocca
Gian-Pietro Picco Politecnico di Milano
David Rosenblum University of California, Irvine
Barbara Ryder Rutgers University
Motoshi Saeki Tokyo Institute of Technology
Wilhelm Schaefer University of Paderborn
Kevin Sullivan University of Virginia
Clemens Szyperski Microsoft Research
Tetsuo Tamai University of Tokyo
Richard N.Taylor University of California, Irvine
Walter Tichy University of Karlsruhe
Axel van Lamsweerde Universite Catholique de Louvain
Michel Wermelinger Universidade Nova de Lisboa
Roel Wieringa University of Twente
David Wile Teknowledge Corp.
Jack Wileden University of Massachusetts
Alexander L. Wolf University of Colorado
Daniel Yankelevich Pragma Consultores

Link to ACM's homepage Link to SIGSOFT's homepage Link to IEEE Computer Society's homepage Link to TCSE's homepage
new-sponsors-flat-small picture
gartner picture liveware picture logo-msresearch picture vasoftware picture
© ACM SIGSOFT, 2000-2002. Website Maintainer: Kenneth M. Anderson. Last Updated: 05/10/2002; 8:58:48 AM